ブログジャンル:音楽:東方神起/ JYJ の最新ニュースです。

写真、記事、ニュース、ビデオ, 最新記事 ...




Twitter and Facebook にてごらんください。


※Don´t bash Tohoshinki/JYJ

※Do Not Hotlink !

[Hotlink = When people share the same gifs as we are, using the same link as we used to do our posts, so please DON´T DO IT!]

※Do not make anti fan comments!

※If U get some new here and you´ll share in another site/blog/forum/thread,please add + TVXQPOWERFULGODS日本FanBlog in the end of your post

※Leave a comment everytime U see a post here ,it´s always a pleasure to read your opnions


[TRANS] 110925 JYJ Take Gold, Silver And Bronze On Olleh Music’s Social Charts

JYJ’s ‘Get Out’ has come out on top on Olleh Music’s social charts for the fourth week of September (18th~24th), continuing its winning streak since last week. ‘In heaven’ and ‘The Boy’s Letter’ took second and third place respectively, meaning that JYJ swept up first, second and third place.

Fourth place went to Seong Shi Kyung’s ‘I’m Good’ while 5th place went to the ‘Mabinogi’ OST that was sung by Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany, Jessica and Seo Hyun.

Brown Eyed Girl’s ‘Hot Shot’, Heo Gak’s ‘Hello’, Seong Shi Kyung’s ‘Oh My Goddess’, Kim Junsu’s ‘You are So Beautiful’ and Seong Shi Kyung’s ‘First’ took the rest of the top 10 spots.

KT Music said, “JYJ are experiencing explosive popularity as they have taken first, second and third place on our charts,” and “Autumn ballads from singers such as JYJ, Seong Shi Kyung, and Heo Gak are appealing to netizens.

Meanwhile, Heo Gak’s ‘Hello’ came out on top on Olleh Music’s Top 100 Chart. It was followed by Brown Eyed Girls’ ‘Hot Shot’, Seong Shi Kyung’s ‘I’m Good’, KARA’s ‘Step’, Seong Shi Kyung’s ‘We were great then’, JYJ’s ‘In heaven’, Heo Gak’s ‘I miss you’, SG Wannabe’s ‘Way to Love’, Davichi’s ‘Don’t Say Goodbye’ and T-ara’s ‘Login’.

Source: [newsis]
Translated & Shared by: dongbangdata.net

No comments:

Post a Comment